Contact

Are you looking to get in touch with us?

If you are an Agency Partner, looking for Local/Retail opportunities or searching by Regional Market, find your Sales Representative below.

  1. A

  2. B

  3. C

  4. D

  5. E

  6. G

  7. H

  8. I

  9. J

  10. K

  11. M

  12. O

  13. P

  14. S

  15. U

  16. V

  17. W

  18. Z

Local / Retail / Non-Agency

  1. FM Radio

    Dianne Farrell
    E: Diane.Farrell@rci.rogers.com

  2. AM Radio

    Dianne Farrell
    E: Diane.Farrell@rci.rogers.com

  3. Local TV

    Sandro Belfiglio
    E: Sandro.Belfigio@rci.rogers.com

  4. Publishing

    Publishing Inquiries
    Terry Smith
    E: Terry.Smith@rci.rogers.com

  5. Digital Sales

    Nancy Bevilacqua
    E: Nancy.Bevilacqua@rci.rogers.com

  6. Sports

    Anthony Attard
    E: Anthony.Attard@rci.rogers.com

  7. TV & Digital Sales United States

    Laura Velazquez
    Impulse Media Sales
    P: 212-695-4050
    E: lvelazquez@impulsemediasales.com

  1. M

  2. E

  3. C

  4. V

  5. W

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Frequency