NBA

Sportsnet Canada suit le ballon et offre la meilleure couverture de la NBA. La chaîne diffuse ainsi plus de 100 matchs en direct, y compris 41 matchs des Raptors de Toronto sur Sportsnet et Sportsnet One ainsi que sur l’application Sportsnet.

Les amateurs du jeu peuvent regarder les matchs de l’heure mettant en vedette les meilleurs joueurs et équipes de la NBA. Aussi au programme : les événements du week-end du Match des étoiles de la NBA. Le tout, animé par l’équipe très respectée de commentateurs, d’analystes, de rédacteurs et de journalistes de Sportsnet.

Syntonisez Sportsnet 590 pour la diffusion en direct de 40 matchs des Raptors, avec Paul Jones et Eric Smith à la description. L’équipe experts nous offre aussi ses commentaires et analyses à l’occasion de Hoops, leur balado du jeudi, tout au long de la saison.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Frequency

NBA

Sportsnet is Canada’s go-to hoops destination for the very best in NBA coverage, featuring live broadcasts of over 100 games, including 41 Toronto Raptors contests, on Sportsnet & Sportsnet ONE, and through Sportsnet NOW.

Fans of all things hardcourt can catch marquee matchups showcasing the NBA’s best teams and top players, along with coverage of the annual NBA All-Star Weekend festivities, all covered by Sportsnet’s highly respected team of announcers, analysts, writers and reporters.

Tune in to Sportsnet 590 The FAN for live broadcasts of 40 Raptors games, with play-by-play crew Paul Jones and Eric Smith, who offer expert insight and analysis on their Hoops podcast, heard weekly throughout the season on Thursdays.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Frequency