1,32M

Lectorat total de personnes

928K

De lectrices féminins

44%

D’augmentation du format numérique par rapport au format imprimé

Voici HELLO! Canada, le magazine en kiosque le plus populaire d’un océan à l’autre.

Intelligente et enjouée, notre lectrice typique aime se payer de petits luxes. Elle s’inspire du style des vedettes et suit les dernières tendances mode et beauté. Son élégance est naturelle.

Lu par plus d’un million de lecteurs chaque semaine, le magazine HELLO! Canada offre un accès exclusif aux maisons et aux vies de vedettes internationales. Notre magazine est une source d’inspiration pour les femmes à l’affût de nouvelles sur les célébrités et non de potins comme leur servent d’autres publications populaires.

De plus, notre lectorat est tout aussi digne de mention : 68 % est titulaire d’un diplôme ou d’un certificat universitaire, 62 % dépense plus de 100 $ par mois pour des produits de soins pour la peau, 25 % voyage régulièrement à l’extérieur du Canada et près de 20 % possède un revenu familial supérieur à 100 000 $.

Et comme le dit l’expression, une image vaut mille mots : HELLO! Canada publie des photographies d’une intimité et d’une exclusivité incomparables, offrant à son lectorat un accès privilégié aux personnalités les plus en vue.

Paramétres

70% De lectrices féminins

ÂGE MOYEN: 44 Ans

TEMPS DE LECTURE MOYEN: 42 Minutes

OFFRE DES CIBLES CLÉS EN MATIÈRE DE MODE ET DE BEAUTÉ 

  • DÉPENSES DE 2 000 $ ET PLUS EN VÊTEMENTS POUR FEMMES AU COURS DES 12 DERNIERS MOIS
  • DÉPENSES DE 1 000 $ ET PLUS EN BIJOUX AU COURS DES 12 DERNIERS MOIS

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Frequency

1.32M

Total Print & Digital Readership

928K

Female Readers

44%

Digital Lift vs. Print

Welcome to HELLO! Canada, the number one newsstand magazine from coast to coast.

Now meet our reader: she is smart, playful and loves a little luxury. She takes her style cues from celebrity trends and treats herself to the latest in fashion and beauty. She is effortlessly elegant.

Welcoming more than a million readers per week, HELLO! Canada offers intimate access to the homes and lives of international celebrities, a beacon for women who love news about A-list without the gossip that defines other celebrity titles.

And our readers are equally notable: 68% have a university degree or certificate, 62% have spent over $100 per month on skin care products, one-quarter regularly travel outside Canada and close to one-fifth boast a household income above $100,000.

At HELLO! Canada, our content captivates: weekly issues, special-interest editions, high-profile events and exclusive interviews with the biggest names. And our coverage of royals is unsurpassed, with inner-circle access across Europe and around the world.

And appreciating that a picture’s worth a thousand words, HELLO! Canada serves up incomparably intimate and exclusive photography, providing fans with inimitable behind-the-scenes views of the boldest of boldface names.

Metrics

70% Female Readers

Average Age: 44 Years Old

Average Time Spent Reading: 42 Minutes

Delivers Key Fashion & Beauty Targets:

  • Spent $2,000+ on women’s clothing in past 12 months
  • Spent $1,000+ on jewelry in past 12 months

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Frequency