Agency Partners

Please click on your agency to find your dedicated Sales Representative.

Local / Retail / Non-Agency Media Sales Inquiries Only

FM Radio
Diane Farrell
P: 416-935-8471
E: Diane.Farrell@rci.rogers.com

AM Radio
Diane Farrell
P: 416-935-8471
E: Diane.Farrell@rci.rogers.com

Local TV
Sandro Belfiglio
P: 416-764-1508
E: Sandro.Belfiglio@rci.rogers.com

Publishing
Alexandra Russo
P: 416-764-1287
E: Alexandra.Russo@rci.rogers.com

Digital Sales
Nancy Bevilacqua
P: 416-764-1462
E: Nancy.Bevilacqua@rci.rogers.com

Sports
Anthony Attard
E: Anthony.attard@sportsnet.rogers.com

UNITED STATES – TV, Digital, Publishing & Radio Sales
Laura Velazquez
Impulse Media Sales
P: 212-695-4050
E: lvelazquez@impulsemediasales.com

For all other inquires please call: 416-764-2000